strange sorry, that interfere, but..

Category: DEFAULT

8 thoughts on “ Golden Cufflinks - Sikth - The Future in Whose Eyes? (CD, Album)

  1. Zolozil
    SikTh's debut album The Trees Are Dead & Dried Out Wait for Something Wild was released on 18 August through Gut Records. The album was produced by the band themselves, along with Andrew Scarth. Mixing duties were handled by Colin Richardson. Two singles were released from the album in "Scent of the Obscene" (October) and "Peep Show.
  2. Voll
    May 16,  · Ahead of the June 2 release of their highly anticipated new album “The Future In Whose Eyes?”, U.K. progressive metallers SIKTH have dropped their new single and video, “Golden Cufflinks”.. Vocalist and lyricist Mikee W Goodman states: “The song is very melodic and is a very different type of song for SIKTH fans to hear. Even though there are extremely aggressive moments .
  3. Ducage
    May 15,  · Sikth have released a video for their new track Golden Cufflinks.. It features on the band’s upcoming album The Future In Whose Eyes? which will launch on June 2 via new label Millennium Night, which has been set up by Snapper Music – the home of Peaceville and Kscope.. The video was produced and directed by the band’s Mikee Goodman, who reveals his thoughts behind the .
  4. Fezil
    Jun 08,  · Love the groove in this one. And holy shit, double G# tuning is floppy with a normal 4-string set! Using a Fender Precision Special through a Kemper + EZMix. Tuned low to high: G# G# C# F#.
  5. Guzshura
    Check out The Future in Whose Eyes? [Explicit] by Sikth on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on Golden Cufflinks 6 Vivid [Explicit] 7 This Ship Has Sailed 8 Ride the Illusion but I've listened to this album about 10 times since then. Read more. One person found this helpful. Helpful.5/5(13).
  6. Kigazshura
    Mar 31,  · SikTh are now streaming “Vivid” from their new album, “The Future In Whose Eyes?“. That album is headed for a June 02nd release via Millennium Night“. Periphery frontman Spencer Sotelo guests on two tracks from it, “Cracks Of Light” and “Golden Cufflinks“. Here’s how it will run: 01 – “Vivid” 02 – “Century Of The Narcissist?
  7. Yozshujas
    album: "The Future In Whose Eyes?" () 1. Vivid 2. Century Of The Narcissist? 3. The Aura 4. This Ship Has Sailed 5. Weavers Of Woe 6. Cracks Of Light 7. Golden Cufflinks 8. The Moon's Been Gone For Hours 9. Riddles Of Humanity No Wishbones Ride The Illusion When It Rains.
  8. Kazihn
    Sikth - Golden Cufflinks Lyrics. through the fish eyed lens of tear stained eyes i can barely define the shape of this moment in time and far from flying high in clear blue.