strange sorry, that interfere, but..

Category: DEFAULT

8 thoughts on “ Rollin Wit You - Ol Dirty Bastard - The Definitive Ol Dirty Bastard Story (Vinyl, LP)

  1. Grojas
    1. Brooklyn Zoo 2. Shimmy Shimmy Ya 3. Got Your Money - featuring Kelis 4. Recognize 5. Proteck Ya Neck II The Zoo 6. Rollin’ Wit You 7. Cold Blooded.
  2. Nekasa
    Ol' Dirty Bastard - Listen to Ol' Dirty Bastard on Deezer. With music streaming on Deezer you can discover more than 56 million tracks, create your own playlists, .
  3. Faegis
    Ol' Dirty Bastard. Russell Tyrone Jones (November 15, – November 13, ) was an American rapper and occasional producer, who went by the stage name Ol' Dirty Bastard, ODB, Ason Unique, Osirus, Rainman, and Big Baby Jesus.
  4. Mazuhn
    The Dirty Story: The Best of Ol' Dirty Bastard is a greatest hits album by Ol' Dirty Bastard. Track listing. Shimmy Shimmy Ya" "Brooklyn Zoo" "Got Your Money" feat. Kelis "Dirty Dancin'" feat. Method Man "Raw Hide" feat. Method Man, Raekwon.
  5. Mocage
    The Definitive Ol'Dirty Bastard Story. Ol' Dirty Bastard. 00s Hip Hop Rap Music. Born Russell Jones in Brooklyn, Ol' Dirty Bastard-a name he chose because "there was no father to his style" broke out of the borough in the '90s as a founding member of East Coast rap masters Wu-Tang Clan. Rollin' Wit You. 7. Cold Blooded. 8. N.
  6. Tura
    Jan 09,  · Ol’ Dirty Bastard – – The Dirty Story – The Best Of ODB; Ol’ Dirty Bastard – – O.D.B.E.P. Ol’ Dirty Bastard – – Return To The 36 Chambers: The Dirty Version (25th Anniversary Remaster) [bit / kHz] Ol’ Dirty Bastard – – Return To The 36 Chambers: The Dirty Version (Deluxe Re-Issue).
  7. Kikinos
    Jan 24,  · Song Rollin' wit You (Version) Artist Ol' Dirty Bastard; Album N***A Please; Licensed to YouTube by WMG (on behalf of Elektra ); BMI - Broadcast Music Inc., PEDL, UNIAO BRASILEIRA DE EDITORAS DE MUSICA - UBEM, SOLAR Music Rights Management, LatinAutor, LatinAutor - Warner Chappell, CMRRA, Warner Chappell, and 4 Music Rights Societies.
  8. Gasar
    Aug 02,  · Put quite simply, it was definitive. Barring undiscovered and unreleased studio material or a “Born Again” style Biggie album with guest appearances cobbled together into new songs, “The Definitive Ol’ Dirty Bastard Story” tries to live up to that lofty title. Definitive.