strange sorry, that interfere, but..

Category: DEFAULT

8 thoughts on “ Shake - Little Boots - Nocturnes (CDr, Album)

  1. Yozshunris
    Nocturnes, an Album by Little Boots. Released 5 May on On Repeat (catalog no. LBORCD; CD). Genres: Dance-Pop, Nu-Disco. Featured peformers: Little Boots (vocals), John Dent (mastering), Bruno Ellingham (programming, mixing engineer).
  2. Fenrilar
    Official Little Boots YouTube Channel. Little Boots - SHAKE - Duration: 6 minutes, 47 seconds. Nocturnes - Full Album Play all. Little Boots - Nocturnes.
  3. Mirn
    “Crescendo” is the seventh track off the second studio album by English singer and songwriter Little Boots titled Nocturnes released on 3 May
  4. Migul
    Sep 23,  · Little Boots spreads the dance pop gospel. Using "Nocturnes" as our North Star, used the album tracks as our guide to uncovering the apps that make Little Boots dance, her favorite.
  5. Shaktirn
    May 05,  · ‎Album · · 10 Songs. 10 Songs, 50 Minutes Preview. Nocturnes Little Boots Pop ; Listen on Apple Music. Listen on Apple Music. Preview. TITLE TIME; 1 Motorway 2 Confusion 3 Broken Record 4 Shake 5 Beat Beat 6 Every Night I Say a Prayer 7 Crescendo 8 Strangers 9.
  6. Dorn
    Since its release in , I've played Little Boots' first release "Hands" many, many times. Great album. As such, I waited three very long years for her second release. I was excited to hear what she'd accomplish. I was also nervous since many artists are never as good as their first album. "Nocturnes" is awesome and well worth the wait.
  7. Tanos
    Aug 13,  · Ooh – punch me in the gut! What can I say, I really like Little Boots (her name is dopey, but doesn’t irk me as much as you!). Her debut album (Hands) rested comfortably with OMD, Delphic, Hurts, Goldfrapp, Robyn, etc as one of my top ten of Nocturnes doesn’t measure up, but I .
  8. Maujin
    Studio album from Little Boots Gatefold vinyl sleeve, debossed with hi-gloss finish Nocturnes pressed on two gram heavyweight vinyl records Mastered for vinyl by Noel Summerville at Mastering Vinyl manufactured on the EMI in Hayes, Middelsex Limited edition of Tracklist: A1: Motorway A2: Confusion B1: Broken Record B2: Shake.