strange sorry, that interfere, but..

Category: DEFAULT

8 thoughts on “ Soldier (Radio Edit) - Destinys Child - Soldier (Vinyl)

  1. Virr
    Destiny's Child - Listen to Destiny's Child on Deezer. With music streaming on Deezer you can discover more than 56 million tracks, create your own playlists, .
  2. Voodoomuro
    "Girl" is a song recorded by American girl group Destiny's Child. Columbia Records released it as the third single from the group's fourth studio album Destiny Fulfilled () on April 25, The band co-wrote the song with Darkchild, Ric Rude, Angela Beyince, Sean Garrett, and Patrick "9th Wonder" Douthit; the latter co-produced it with band members Beyoncé and Kelly Rowland.
  3. Daigor
    Hey (I want a soldier) The way you got it, I'm the hottest around They'll know it when they see you rollin' impala's around (I got a soldier) Wit' the top down feeling the sounds Quakin' and vibratin' your thighs ridin' harder than guys Wit' the chrome wheels at the bottom.
  4. Voodooramar
    Not On Label (Destiny's Child) Profile: This is NOT a record label, but specifically added for Discogs to group unofficial releases, bootlegs and white labels with main artist Destiny's Child.
  5. Bazilkree
    Oct 15,  · Destiny's Child has confirmed the track list for its highly anticipated new album, "Destiny Fulfilled." Due Nov. 16 via Columbia, the track set has gotten a huge early boost from the single.
  6. Yozshut
    Destiny’s Child - Soldier (feat. T.I. & Lil` Wayne) Lyrics. Well, you got it I'm the hottest around They'll know it when they see you rollin' Impalas around it (I got a soldier) With the top down feel.
  7. Kisida
    Destiny's Child: Live in Atlanta features Destiny's Child performing live in Atlanta, Georgia at Philips Arena on July 15, during their Destiny Fulfilled And Lovin' It which sponsored by McDonald's, it is also known as the last tour of Destiny's has been released on March 28, in the United DVD debuted at #1 on the Billboard Music DVD charts breaking record.
  8. Megal
    "Soldier" is a song by American girl group Destiny's Child, featuring American rappers T.I. and Lil Wayne, from Destiny's Child's fourth studio album Destiny Fulfilled (). Columbia Records released "Soldier" as the second single from Destiny Fulfilled on December 7,