strange sorry, that interfere, but..

Category: DEFAULT

8 thoughts on “ Stop! In The Name Of Love - Diana Ross - Diana Ross Live At Caesars Palace (Vinyl, LP, Album)

  1. Kazijin
    Jan 11,  · Diana Ross Stop In The Name Of Love.
  2. Kagasho
    May 25,  · Also, a recent stop at a local record store produced this gem — a pristine copy of the mail-order LP DORAL Presents DIANA ROSS, featuring ten tracks taken from the singer’s first three solo albums, Diana Ross, Everything Is Everything, and Surrender (“Remember Me”). The collection is notable for featuring alternative mixes and vocals.
  3. Mulkis
    Diana Ross, once the lead singer for the Motown supergroup the Supremes, was the most successful female singer of the rock and roll era. outstanding artists into its heyday in the s with a series of number one hits that included "Baby Love" (), "Stop! In the Name of Love" (), "Back in My Arms Again" () and "I Hear a Symphony.
  4. Dikinos
    'An Evening with Diana Ross' is a live double album released by American singer Diana Ross on the Motown label. Recorded live at the Ahmanson Theatre in Los Angeles during the international tour of Ross' celebrated one-woman show, for which she was awarded a special Tony Award after the show's run at Broadway's Palace Theater, followed by an Emmy-nominated TV special of the same name, .
  5. Dusida
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Diana Ross Live on Discogs. Label: Tamla Motown - STML ,Tamla Motown - 0C • Format: Vinyl LP, Album • Country: UK • Genre: Funk / Soul • Style: Rhythm & Blues, Soul.
  6. Daim
    Indisputably a legend, Diana Ross achieved stardom with the Supremes, a vocal group who during the s grew from struggling hopefuls to Motown leaders to one of the most successful recording acts of all time. The singer broke from the group in and had immediate solo triumphs leading to more than two-dozen solo Top 40 pop hits. Among them are "Ain't No Mountain High Enough" (), "Love.
  7. Zulutilar
    Ross is a studio album/compilation released by American singer Diana Ross on the Motown label. The album was a mixture of older tunes Ross recorded and newer recordings, side A consisting of four tracks recorded in and Side B of material recorded between the years and , but remixed and/or extended by Motown in-house producer Russ Terrana specifically for the Ross album.
  8. Nirr
    Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Diana Ross - Diana Ross Live At Caesars Palace at Discogs. Complete your Diana Ross collection.4/5().