strange sorry, that interfere, but..

Category: DEFAULT

8 thoughts on “ The Deceived - Trivium - Ascendancy (CD, Album)

  1. Goltirr
    This BIN is for Trivium 'Ascendancy' CD. Please Check out my other Auctions and my Store: Hot Mama Vinyl. I do offer shipping discounts on multiple purchases and FREE SHIPPING on all DOMESTIC orders over $ (not including lots).. Shipping Rates: United States: $ for the first album and CENTS for each additional album purchased.
  2. Namuro
    Nov 27,  · Ascendancy is the second studio album by the American heavy metal band, Trivium. The album lasts a duration of It was released on March 15, by Roadrunner Records. Lineup: Matt Heafy – lead vocals, rhythm guitar, production.
  3. Shat
    Ascendancy is the sophomore album by the metalcore band Trivium, it was released on March 15, Its sold over , copies since its release, and (to many) its considered their best album to.
  4. Vobei
    Trivium is a metal band which formed in Orlando, Florida, United States in The band currently consists of Matt Heafy (vocals, guitar), Corey Beaulieu (guitar), Paolo Gregoletto (bass) and Alex Bent (drums). Heafy is the band's only remaining original member. Since their formation, the band has released eight studio albums.
  5. Yozshujora
    Trivium has only grown stronger since 's Ember to album's mix of classic thrash (early Metallica) with 21st century metalcore rage and progressive metal flourish still roils Ascendancy's fire is more ferocious and its transitions more confident, which means the band is even more dedicated to its clever throwback is even more impressive when you consider Price: $
  6. Brajora
    album: "Ascendancy" () 1. The End Of Everything 2. Rain 3. Pull Harder On The Strings Of Your Martyr 4. Drowned And Torn Asunder 5. Ascendancy 6. A Gunshsot To The Head Of Trepidation 7. Like Light To The Flies 8. Dying In Your Arms 9. The Deceived Suffocating Sight Departure Declaration Blinding Tears Will Break the Skies.
  7. Bazshura
    Ascendancy, an Album by Trivium. Released 15 March on Roadrunner (catalog no. RR ; CD). Genres: Melodic Metalcore. Featured peformers: Paul Romano (aka_text artwork role_id aka_text, art direction, design), Corey Beaulieu (backing vocals, guitar), Paulo Gregoletto (backing vocals, bass), Travis Smith (drums, percussion), Jason Suecof (engineer, producer), Aaron Caillier.
  8. Mogar
    The deceived (L’ingannato) è la traccia numero nove del secondo album dei Trivium, Ascendancy, pubblicato il 15 marzo del Formazione Trivium () Matt Heafy – voce, chitarra; Corey Beaulieu – chitarra; Paolo Gregoletto – basso; Travis Smith – batteria.